With your help, NAMI can continue its work as America's largest grassroots mental health organization dedicated to improving the lives of individuals and families affected by mental illness.

Board and Staff


Anne Walker


Jack Sherman

1st Vice President

Judge Joyce Campbell

2nd Vice President

Janet Polzer


Tom Standish


Lee Dunham

Past President


Central/Southeast Region

Northeast Region

Northwest Region

Southwest Region

Consumer Council Representative

Ex-officio NAMI Ohio Board Member

NAMI Ohio Staff

Terry Russell

Executive Director

Stacey Smith

Director of Operations

Jody Demo-Hodgins

Director of Children’s Division

Katie Dillon

Director of Communications & Outreach

Karen Lindberg

Director of Administration

Dustin McKee

Director of Policy

Peg Morrison

Director of Programs

Angela Lariviere

YouthMOVE Ohio Program Director

Rachel Gearinger

Housing & Helpline Coordinator

Angela Schoepflin

Children’s Program Administrator

NAMI Ohio Contract Staff